Administrative Team

The Administrative Department keeps KCDA humming. All of the basic accounting functions are handled in this department.


Robert Payne

Chief Financial Officer

Joined KCDA on October 3, 2005

 

Ext. 110

rpayne@kcda.org



Shalena Putnam

Accounting/Administrative Assistant

Joined KCDA on August 3, 2015

 

Ext. 112

sputnam@kcda.org


Lisa Russell

Accounts Payable Lead

Joined KCDA on October 6, 2014

 

Ext. 114

lrussell@kcda.org


Linda Barr

Receptionist

Joined KCDA on January 3, 2013

 

Ext. 145

lbarr@kcda.org


Rita Alford

General Office Clerk

Joined KCDA on December 21, 2015

 

Ext. 115

ralford@kcda.org


Tracie Keller

Accounts Receivable Lead

Joined KCDA on December 15, 1997

 

Ext. 139

tkeller@kcda.org


Pam McClain

Accounts Receivable

Joined KCDA on February 25, 2003

 

Ext. 150

pmcclain@kcda.org


Phone Numbers: 425-251-8115 ~ 800-422-5019

Fax Number: 253-395-5402

 

Back to Directory