Purchasing Team

Phone Numbers: 425-251-8115 ~ 800-422-5019

Fax Number: 253-395-5402


Judy Isaac, CPSM

Purchasing Manager

Joined KCDA on March 26, 2012

 

Ext. 143, jisaac@kcda.org


Shawne Anderson

Joined KCDA on October 16, 2007

Contract & Procurement Specialist For:

  • Art Supplies
  • Ceramic Supplies
  • Crayola
  • Copiers
  • Industrial Art Supplies/Tools
  • Printers
  • Score Board/Marquee Signage
  • Sports Court Lighting
  • Sports Field Drainage
  • Synthetic Turf/Field Surfaces
  • Telephone Systems

    Ext. 141, sanderson@kcda.org


  •  

    Kathy Elliott

    Joined KCDA on April 1, 1998

    Contract & Procurement Specialist For:

  • Appliances
  • Carpet and Specialty Flooring
  • Furniture
  • Musical Instruments
  • Whiteboards

     

    Ext. 149, kelliott@kcda.org


  • Keith Leitich

    Joined KCDA on April 9, 2013

    Contract & Procurement Specialist For:

  • Art Brushes
  • Audio Visual Equipment and Supplies
  • Calculators
  • CDW-G Technology
  • Early Childhood Furniture and Supplies
  • First Aid Supplies, Food Commodities
  • Interactive Technology
  • Intercom
  • Life Safety & Clocks
  • Library
  • Maps and Globes
  • Mechanical Drawing
  • Patient Care Equipment
  • PE Equipment and Supplies

     

    Ext. 129, kleitich@kcda.org


  •  

    Paula Schilling

    Joined KCDA on January 2, 2013

    Contract & Procurement Specialist For:

  • Auditorium Seating
  • Bleachers
  • Classroom Aids
  • Custom Printed Materials
  • Ink/Toner Supplies
  • Lockers
  • Paper Supplies
  • Playground Equipment and Matting
  • Science Equipment/Supplies
  • Warehouse Supplies

     

    Ext. 127, pschilling@kcda.org


  • Jonathan Sharp

    Joined KCDA on September 11, 2007

    Contract & Procurement Specialist For:

  • Office and Classroom Supplies
  • All General Supplies
  • Markers
  • Tapes and Adhesives
  • Security Equipment and Services

     

    Ext. 131, jsharp@kcda.org


  •  

    Bob Wilson

    Joined KCDA on April 29, 2013

    Contract & Procurement Specialist For:

  • Custodial
  • Chemical & Maintenance Supplies
  • Large Lamps
  • Lunchroom
  • Maintenance Machines
  • Modular/Portable Buildings
  • Roofing

     

    Ext. 130, rwilson@kcda.org


  • Mary Herman

    Joined KCDA on September 17, 2007

    Purchasing Assistant and Order Expeditor For:

  • Orders Custom Stamps and Name Plates, Ink Cartridges, Locks and Special Projects
  • Assist Purchasing Agents with ordering and inventory management
  • Expedite Vendor Orders

     

    Ext. 119, mherman@kcda.org


  •  

    Tom Carroll

    Joined KCDA on July 14, 2014

    Inventory & Procurement Assistant for:

  • Special Quotations
  • Inventory Management Support
  • Inventory Item Maintenance

     

    Ext. 116, tcarroll@kcda.org


  • Back to Directory